What do you want to do? Download PDF  | Print

Marshall Napier

Photo Gallery

United Management


Gender: Male
Age Range: 51 - 60
Base Location: Sydney
Available In: International
Skills: Actor
Hair: Brown, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Memberships: M.E.A.A



Feature Film

2015 Graham Riot Films, Abe Forsythe
2010 Mechanic Princess Pictures, Daina Reid
2010 Officer Underwood Accelerator Films , James Rabbitts
2010 Benson Green Park Pictures, Leon Ford
2009 Tom Four Knights Films, James Napier Robertson
2008 Tom Six Strings Pictures, James Napier
2007 Sgt Strunk Revolution Pictures , Jay Russel
2003 Don Ferris Toi Toi Films, Kathryn Millard
2003 Doug Gillespie A Million Monkeys, Tony Martin
2002 Prison Warder Duo Art Productions, Craig Lahiff
2001 United Artists, Matt Dillon
2001 Actor Black Frame, Jonathan Ogilvie
2000 Mike Hughes Cult Classic Pictures, John Laing
2000 Prof. Charles Lawrence Instinct Entertainment, Dean Murphy
1999 Robert AFFC, Emma-Kate Croghan
1999 Sir. Geoffrey Hallerton Hollywood Partners, Bill Bennett
1998 Mr Berne Imagine Films Entertainment, Robert Carter
1997 Matt Carroll Films, David Parker
1996 Mr Cronin TriStar Pictures, Charles T. Kangaris
1996 Bank Manager Fox Lorber, Nick Parsons
1996 Brendan Shaw Beyond Films Limited, Peter Duncan
1995 Chairman of Judges Universal Pictures, Chris Noonan
1994 George LePine Generation Films, Ben Lewin
1994 Henderson Dendy Films, Bill Bennett
1993 Det. Dave Green David Hannah Productions, Paul Harmon
1991 Mr Rupert Elliott Kennedy Miller Productions, John Duigan
1990 Captain Johnson Grundy, Howard Rubie
1990 Det. Inspector Cross Finlayson Brewer Productions., Ian Mune
1990 Desmond Clark Cascade Films International, Nadia Tass
1988 Det. Wallace Challenge Film Corporation, Sam Pillsbury
1988 Frank Le Mat Jethro Films Production, Ben Lewin
1987 Hunk Murphy (Voice) Magpie Productions Ltd, Murray Ball
1987 Searle Numero 39 Ltd, Vincent Ward
1985 Major Hudson , Graham McLean
1985 Hobbes Cinepro, John Laing
1985 Sel Bishop Mirage Films, Ian Mune
1984 Andy Endeavour Productions, Derek Morton
1984 Joe Voot Mirage, Lynton Butler
1982 Airforce Security Guard Kiwi Films, John Reid
1982 Driver Battletruck Films Ltd, Harley Cokeliss
1982 Constable Wyllie Endeavour Productions, John Laing
1982 Trev Bond Southern Pictures, Mike Newell
1981 Police Driver New Zealand Film Comm., Geoff Murphy


2014 Gregory Seven Network, Various
2013 Howard ABC, Various
2012 Father Gorman ABC, Various
2011 Paul Thorpe Nine Network, Various
2011 Chief Commissioner Nine Network , Various
2008 Basil ABC, Various
2008 Wilton Sparks Seven Network, Various
2007 Wilton Sparks Seven Network, Various
2006 Harry Ryan Nine Network, Various
2001 Associated Television International
2001 Ian Hanrahan Seven Network, Various
2001 John Allott ABC, Various
2001 General Grynes Nine Network / Hallmark (US), Various
2001 Eddie Thomas Nine Network, Various
2000 Peter Collins Australian Broadcasting Corp
2000 Drakul TNT
2000 John Radji Nine Network, Various
1999 Jim Jamieson Network 7
1999 Mick Mason Network 7
1999 Joe Da Silva Network 9
1999 Norscrum United Paramount
1998 Blake MTI
1998 Mayor Cass Cassidy Village Roadshow Pictures
1997 Dale Counaham Network 9
1996 Comm. Wallingford NBC
1996 Tom Network 9
1995 Jim Sadler NZTV
1995 Charlie Dunn Family Channel
1995 Tony Eustace ABC, Various
1994 Gary O'Leary ABC
1993 Oscar PTEN
1993 Tom ABC
1993 Draco Network 9
1993 Private Detective ABC
1992 Stan Brodie ABC
1992 Jones SBS
1990 Fred 'Frog' Catteau ABC
1989 Talbot CBS
1989 USA
1989 Fred "Fray" Catteau ABC, Various
1988 Keith Reid Ten
1988 Bill Kennon Afternoon Pictures


2017 Ivan Sydney Theatre Company (STC), John Crowley
2015 Ivan STC on Broadway, John Crowley
2015 Ernest Old Fitz Theatre, Marshall Napier
2013 Joe Keller Darlinghurst Theatre, Iain Sinclair
2013 Big Daddy Belvoir Company B, Simon Stone
2011 Mr Daldry Sydney Theatre Company, Pamela Rabe
2011 Mark Stephens Harrison Productions, Wayne Harrison
2010 Howard Davies Company B Belvoir, Sam Strong
2010 Kubrick Old Fitzroy Theatre, Sarah Goodes
2009 Julian Meyrick Melbourne Theatre Company, Goldberg
2008 Nixon Melbourne Theatre Company, Roger Hodgman
2006 Ernest Hair of the Dog, Marshall Napier
1999 Ernest Hydra Theatre Company, Marshall Napier
1997 John Hall Sydney Theatre Company, Marion Potts
1997 Vladimir Q Theatre, Helmut Bakaitis
1996 Leon Griffin Theatre Company, Ros Horin
1996 Eddie Carbone Belvoir Street, Adam Cook
1996 Carter STC, David Berthold

Short Film

2004 Actor , Luke Doolan
2002 Captain Jip , Anthony Hayes

Photograph / Stills

1990 Captain Johnson Grundy TV

Training & Additional Notes

Age Band: 41-50
Hair Length: Balding
Hair Style: Bald / Shaved

Additional Notes

Activities & Societies

Unless otherwise specified, you may not reproduce materials on this site or received in email from this site, in whole or in part, for any purpose including redistribution without prior written permission from SHOWCAST, the content owner or copyright administrator. You may not post or display links or ads for this website or it’s content on any social media platform.